engage different

engage different

Image

Upcoming Retreats

BODA Therapy is based in the Catskills Region of New York where it hosts its monthly retreats.  BODA also travels nationwide to meet the individualized needs of clients. Check out our list of upcoming BODA Retreat Dates:

2024

  • Friday, January 12 – Monday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 25 – Sunday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 8 – Sunday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 22 – Sunday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 14 – Sunday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 16 – Sunday, March 19
  • April 2024: By Request
  • Thursday, June 6 - Sunday June 9
  • Thursday June 20 – Sunday June 23
  • Thursday, July 11 – Sunday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 25 – Sunday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 8 – Sunday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 22 – Sunday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 5 – Sunday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 19 – Sunday, September 22
  • Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 17 – Sunday, October 20
  • Thursday, November 7 – Sunday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 21 – Sunday, November 24
  • December 2024: By Request

 

contact us
Image

UPCOMING RETREATS

BODA Therapy is based in the Catskills Region of New York where it hosts its monthly retreats.  BODA also travels nationwide to meet the individualized needs of clients. Check out our list of upcoming BODA Retreat Dates::

2024

  • Friday, January 12 – Monday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 25 – Sunday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 8 – Sunday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 22 – Sunday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 14 – Sunday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 16 – Sunday, March 19
  • April 2024: By Request
  • Thursday, June 6 - Sunday June 9
  • Thursday June 20 – Sunday June 23
  • Thursday, July 11 – Sunday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 25 – Sunday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 8 – Sunday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 22 – Sunday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 5 – Sunday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 19 – Sunday, September 22
  • Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 17 – Sunday, October 20
  • Thursday, November 7 – Sunday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 21 – Sunday, November 24
  • December 2024: By Request
contact us

Giving participants an immersive therapeutic experience beyond what could be accomplished within the confines of an office setting.

Giving participants an immersive therapeutic experience beyond what could be accomplished within the confines of an office setting.